View Cart

The Delines - The Night Always Comes

Coloured silver vinyl of the RSD soundtrack release which features two vocal tracks and the rest instrumentals , we have limited stock available of this great album.
1. Lynette
2. Broken Heart
3. Driving WIth the Safe
4.Leaving JJ’s
5. Walking To Tell Jake
6.Shirley & Lynette
1.Don’t Think Less Of Me
2.Pulling Glass From Lynette’s Back
3. Daybreak (Blurry Eyes on Columbia Blvd)
4. Seaside
5.Lynette Says Goodbye To Kenny