View Cart

Mark Eitzel - Hey Mr Ferryman - cd, download, LP and ltd edition 180gram lp with bonus cd

Mark Eitzel’s tenth solo album and his first in three years, Hey Mr Ferryman, will be released on January 27, 2017 on LP, ltd edition of 500 copies on 180gram lp w 12 track bonus disc, cd and download. Bonus cd will feature unreleased tracks and different recordings. Hey Mr Ferryman is Eitzel’s first full studio album recorded entirely in London.It was made with Mercury Prize winner Bernard Butler (ex-Suede, McAlmont & Butler), who has produced and/or recorded albums with Ben Watt, Bert Jansch, Edwyn Collins, and more. Butler produced Hey Mr Ferryman and played all of the electric guitar, bass, and keyboard parts on the album. Normal LP has two extra bonus tracks on download card
All vinyl include download codes! 2 bonus tracks featured on normal vinyl are also on bonus cd of ltd version
Album tracks
1.The Last Ten Years
2.An Answer
3. The Road
4. Nothing and Everything
5. An Angel’s Wing Brushed The Penny Slots 6.In
My Roll as Professional Singer and Ham
7. Mr Humpries
8.La Llorana
9.Just Because
10. Let Me Go (cd only, on download card in LP)
11.Sleep From My Eyes

bonus disc with ltd edition 180 gram vinyl plus download code
1.Let Me Go (on normal album cd)
2.The Singer (for Jason Molina) (unreleased)
3. Your Ghost - (unreleased)
4.An Answer - Alternative mix
5.An Angels Wing Brushed… (demo)
6.Last Ten Years (demo)
7.Stay Stay Stay - (unreleased)
8.Never Fall Asleep - (unreleased)
9.Nothing And Everything (demo)
10.Just Because (demo)
11. Mr Humphries (alt recording UK band -Danton Supple Mix)
12. An Answer (alt recording UK band - Danton Supple Mix)