View Cart

Chuck Prophet - Homemade Blood

Every song on this album is killer and Chuck finally nails it with great production with the guitar right up front!
1. Credit
2. You Been Gone
3. Inside Track
4. Ooh Wee
5. New Year's Day
6. 22 Fillmore
7. Homemade Blood
8. Whole Lot More
9. Textbook Case
10. K Mart Family Portrait
11. Till You Came Along
12. Parting Song